Specialist in International Funeral Assistance

An expert in international funeral regulations, for more than 30 years, OGF Repatriement has offered a centralised multilingual service to assistance companies for families who wish to arrange the return of a deceased relative to a country other than the place of death.

rapatriement
Scroll
down

Full coverage of funeral benefits

A recognised player in funeral services for public institutions, but also a partner of banks, insurance companies and medical insurance companies, OGF has also developed expertise in international funeral assistance. OGF Repatriement teams take charge of the entire logistics of transporting the deceased to and from foreign countries. They implement the assistance services included in the contracts signed with your clients, coordinate the organisation of the repatriation with families, and handle procedures with consulates and embassies.

They also manage pre-repatriation post-mortem care and organise local transfers to departure and arrival points, as well as international transport. After the repatriation, they can also provide other funeral services for your clients, such as putting them in contact with undertakers for the organisation of funerals or the provision of post-funeral services...

Both in France and internationally, an efficient network

To support international funeral assistance services, OGF Repatriement relies on the integrated know-how of the OGF Group. OGF Repatriement can mobilise the teams of its 1,100 branches and 300 logistics centres throughout France and a network of operational funeral correspondents worldwide, especially in French overseas territories. This organisation guarantees your clients responsive service and efficient support at the most affordable price.

Expert funeral and assistance teams

OGF Repatriement’s multilingual repatriation team have dual training as funeral advisers and assistance coordinators. This in-depth knowledge of the funeral sector and the specific challenges of international repatriation enables them to understand your needs and provide the most appropriate solution for each request. The service is operational 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Vidéo Rapatriement EN

VIDEO

Global Funeral Repatriation Expert

For more than 30 years

 

 

Mosaïque 1
Mosaïque 2
Mosaïque 3
Mosaïque 4

1,004
international repatriations by air in 2021/2022

Spécialiste de l’assistance funéraire internationale

Expert de la réglementation funéraire internationale, OGF Rapatriement offre depuis plus de 30 ans un service centralisé plurilingue aux sociétés d’assistance, pour les familles qui souhaitent organiser le retour d’un proche vers un autre pays que celui où il est décédé.

rapatriement
Faites
défiler

Une prise en charge complète des prestations funéraires

Acteur reconnu des services funéraires pour les institutions publiques, mais aussi partenaire des banques, assurances et mutuelles, OGF a également développé une expertise dans l’assistance funéraire internationale. Les équipes d’OGF Rapatriement assurent la logistique complète du transport des défunts depuis et vers l’étranger. Elles mettent en œuvre les prestations d’assistance inscrites dans les contrats souscrits avec vos clients, coordonnent avec les familles l’organisation du rapatriement, et prennent en charge les démarches auprès des consulats et des ambassades.

Elles gèrent aussi les soins post mortem avant le rapatriement et organisent les transferts locaux aux points de départ et d’arrivée, ainsi que les transports internationaux. Dans la continuité du rapatriement, elles peuvent aussi assurer d’autres services funéraires pour vos clients, comme la mise en relation avec des agences de pompes funèbres pour l’organisation d’obsèques ou la réalisation de services post obsèques…

En France et à l’international, un réseau performant

Pour prendre en charge les prestations d’assistance funéraire internationale, OGF rapatriement s’appuie sur les savoir-faire intégrés du Groupe OGF. OGF Rapatriement peut mobiliser les équipes de ses 1 100 agences et 300 centres logistiques répartis sur tout le territoire métropolitain et un réseau de correspondants funéraires opérationnels dans le monde entier, notamment dans les territoires d’Outre-Mer. Cette organisation garantit à vos clients la réactivité des réponses et l’efficacité de la prise en charge au meilleur coût.

Des équipes expertes du funéraire et de l’assistance

Les collaborateurs de l’équipe plurilingue d’OGF Rapatriement disposent d’une double formation de conseiller funéraire et de chargé d’assistance. Cette maîtrise du secteur funéraire et des problématiques spécifiques au rapatriement international leur permet de comprendre rapidement vos besoins et d’apporter ainsi les solutions les plus adaptées à chaque demande. Le service est opérationnel 24h/24 et 7 jours/7.

Mosaïque 1
Mosaïque 2
Mosaïque 3
Mosaïque 4

1 004

rapatriements par avion vers l'étranger
en 2021/2022